Volume II: Back in the Game Mixtape!

FWMJ’s Rappers I Know & Funkadelic Freestyles Present Volume II: Back In The Game Mixtape…NOW AVAILABLE FOR FREE DOWNLOAD!

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://usershare.net/k5ce2jgox6zl
FF POST: http://www.funkadelicfreestyles.com/2009/08/download-fwmjs-rappers-i-know-x_26.html

Fresh off Volume 1: The Off Season, FWMJ’s Rappers I Know & Funkadelic Freestyles return for the next installment of their collaborative efforts. Volume II: Back In The Game is another full-length mixtape project featuring all new, unreleased hip-hop music from folks like Blu, The Burnerz (Zumbi of Zion I & The ARE), Hassaan Mackey, The Foundation, Bilal, Kokayi, & many more. Volume 2 comes on the heels of the “preseason debut” of the Funkadelic Freestyles College Radio Show at The George Washington University in Washington, DC. Radio personality Jamie Benson (aka jben.ok) re-links with his fellow co-hosts Jay Promo, King Carter, Unkle Scooty, and Sneakaman Dan for hosting duties,while DJ Jerome Baker III returns on the cuts.

Volume 3: This Is Overtime is currently in the works for September 2009. Be sure to catch Funkadelic Freestyles live on-air every Tuesday and Thursday nights from 8-10pm EST at GWRadio.com and campus channel 22.

Complete Tracklisting after the jump.

01. Tona – The Arrival [prod. Lyve]
02. jben.ok, Jay Promo, & Unkle Scooty – The 2nd Time Around [prod. Dela]
03. E-Major – Who’s That [prod. Eddie]
04. Hero & Rad – Got The Momentum [prod. Rad]
05. The RGsll – Nati Niggaz (feat. IlWil) [prod. Brick Beats]
06. The Burnerz (The ARE & Zumbi of Zion I) – Old Soul [prod. The ARE]
07. Random – Rise Up Above (feat. Reach & Dynamite MC) [prod. Raze]
08. D. Rose & DJ Cozmos – Revolution [prod. DJ Cozmos]
09. Tom Hardy – Makin’ It Last [prod. 9th Wonder]
010. Blu & Big Tone – Ur Eyes
011. The Luv Bugz – Phone # [prod. PZasterous The Great]
012. the OTHERside – Here We Are [prod. Wallsauce]
013. Dynas – Challenges of L.O.V.E. [prod. Illustr8]
014. PK The Gift – All I Do (feat. Spon) [prod. Ran Mecca]]
015. jben.ok, Jay Promo, & Unkle Scooty – Interlude [prod. Abdul-Aliim.]
016. Kokayi – What U Want [prod. Kokayi]
017. Chip Fu – R’Octogan [prod. Illmind]
018. Hassaan Mackey – Tell It [prod. Oddisee]
019. The Foundation – Skylight (feat. Bilal) [prod. Chris “Daddy” Dave & The Foundation Band]
020: V Zilla – The Throwback Hour [prod. Moonshine]
021: Dumhi – Paramount (feat. Random & Reef The Lost Cauze) [prod. Haj]
022: Panacea – Pack-Up Line [prod. K-Murdock]


2 Responses to “Volume II: Back in the Game Mixtape!”

  1. freegame pro Audition pro SF

  2. nice post thanks alot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: