NEW DMV HOTNESS

DMV’s own Lyriciss drops his new single/video called “Doin My Job”

Check out below:

“If I should leave again they’ll be missing me like Johnny Cochran..”

Homie can spit!

We love showcasing new talent here at RMJ and love to get feedback as well! Let us know what ya’ll think in the comments!

3 Responses to “NEW DMV HOTNESS”

  1. jourmeansday Says:

    thumbs up.

  2. I think dude went to the same school as me.. Hes from the city right? not from md or va..

Leave a Reply

