Nike Vintage Blazer and Clark Wallabee.

The only Nike (other than 1/2 cents) that I want BADLY. Damn you Nike. Damn you to hell. There you go Wale and Dan, I broke…smh.

I love them. Red and blue are ideal for me, green, if and only if I got some cheese to spare and thats rare. The suede feels sooooo good, the vintage treatment make such a simple shoe speak volumes! Cant beat a classic.

Now available at Commonwealth both locations.

Now I honestly didnt think I would like this variation. You have Clarks in the Wallabee style, in an uncommon white colorway, followed by lazer etched print on the side panels, grey suede trimming/accents, and perf on the toe panel…WOW. With all of that being said, these shits are ILL!

those and the Converse x Staple Pigeon Sea Star are available at For The Greater Good

Leave a Reply

