Movie Trailers Galore!

Anyone who personally knows the RMJ crew, knows we are real movie fans. With that being said, there are sooo many dope movies set to drop soon…I can’t remember the last time I saw so many trailers and actually wanted to watch every single movie. Film season coming up…

I’ll begin with one of MY most anticipated

G.I. Joe: Rise of the Cobra – 8.7.09

Many more after the jump.

X-men Origins: Wolverine – 5.1.09

Another Street Fighter! Not too sure how I feel about it, but I thought it was worth posting.

Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun Li – 2.27.09

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen – 6.26.09

Push – 2.6.09

Angels and Demons – 5.15.09

State of Play – 4.17.09

Watchmen – 3.6.09

Not a big Star Trek fan…But even this looks dope. Can’t beat that cast.

Star Trek – 5.8.09

Foreign Movie Pick:

Gomorrah – 2.13.09

Now to the comedies…

Year One – 6.19.09

…And Animations
Up – 5.29.09
Monsters Vs. Aliens – 3.27.09
Damn I can’t wait lol

 

 

One Response to “Movie Trailers Galore!”

  1. Check Out My Movie Trailers on Youtube!

Leave a Reply

