11 months of beauty.

SugarCane x Self Edge 02 denim, is hands down the BEST denim I have ever worn. I think they have done a great job wearing in and have gained some really nice characteristics. I wont be retiring these completely, but I will give them its 1st wash in Feb. and just keep them! People can barely grow with you, so why not turn to material lol. Here is a link to the initial post when I 1st got these jeans…click here

Hello APC…I think I want the new versions of the SCxSF jeans though, those look even better!

Leave a Reply

