Wings + Horns ss09.

W+H might be my new(er) favorite line right now. They have taken casual to another level still being able to keep a very appealing and functional feel to every garment. I recently purchased their mid-weight coated french terry zip  cardigan from the A/W 08 season and I love it. I was able to even test out the so sought after Tiger fleece hoodie, and now I see what the damn fuss is. This season, I love it all. I also love the fact that they make the tiger fleece hoodie for kids. I think I am definately going to do the both high tops though if I get a chance this time around…

S/S 09.

looks courtesy of Goodlife UK

Leave a Reply

