(y) 9.

I post every issue of h(y)r collective not because I have a small relationship with the creative director, but because this is a fine form of online publication. I love it, and each issue gets better and the growth is evident. Ryan, keep up the work…its paying off.

My favorite feature from the issue is the interview with Velour of Sweeden. One of the inserts from the interview caught my attention and I thought it was a very admirable way of developing a brand/lifestyle.

For me, the most important thing is to develop Velour into a value driven brand and to be part of the customer and instead of vice versa. Too often brands build a cool image  that is impossible for the customer to feel connected with.

-Velour

…very important quility and will be incorporating that into whatever future endeavors.

its a good read.

h(y)r collective

Leave a Reply

