WALE :: UCB :: TABI :: MTV RECAP!

Great day. RECAP SESSION!!!

OUTCHEA! CLICK BELOW FOR PICTURES AND THE REST OF THE ENTRY

WALE and the Jank Boys (yeah thats my name for the crew) came through the spot (COMMONWEALTH DC) 1st to give MTV a glimps of a horrible habits while getting fitted up (STUSSY DC) for tonights events.

Now, I need to really stay focused on getting better images during the actual events. lol I tend to have a lil to much fun. So Mr. Camera Man Levan Anderson (Evrydy Pple) took some pretty dope pics throughout the night. I see Tre, I see Big G, I see Jank Slamsworth, I see Wale (ofcourse), I see Scooty, check it.

photography courtesy of Levan Anderson

For more pictures, click HERE.

I am gonna get Modi (DCtoBC) to make a RMJ appearence one of these days. lol For the most part it was a successful event. WE OUTCHEA!!!

Leave a Reply

