Thank you Nike (by way of SLAM JAM)

reminds me of the patent blk/wht patent leather AF1s from the 90’s. i damn sure wouldnt mind having BOTH! That is what I will be shooting for…n e who. Back to Basics, on these…

3 Responses to “Thank you Nike (by way of SLAM JAM)”

  1. Didn’t know about his release. i’m glad I come to this site. I remember the Og black ones.. I may get them when they drop pending on the quality on the patent leather

  2. its actually not patent leather, its a polished tumble leather (some of the best leather on sneakers) so it has some shine to it, but not like patent leather. shits are bananas…as I said before, back to basics!!!

  3. As I said when I 1st saw them, it’s about time nike kept it simple.

Leave a Reply

