“JOCKING JAY-Z”

BLUEPRINT 3 BABY ON THE WAYYY!

The Blueprint was my favorite Jay-Z album. Blueprint 2 was a great follow up, I just always wished it was one disc instead of two. But damn I have a feeling, Blueprint 3 is going to be even more incredible than them all.

And Kanye is back on the boards…awwwwwww hell!!!

Anybody else think Hip-Hop is really coming back? Or is that just my premature spiritedness’s???

2 Responses to ““JOCKING JAY-Z””

  1. oh. my.
    gooooooooooooooooddddd!!!
    blueprint was great!
    that and college dropout define kanye production for me
    that’s gonna be so fuckin beast man


  2. btw as far as hip hop comin back…
    i concur…

Leave a Reply

