LAST DAY…LETS VOTE!!!

LAST DAY TO VOTE…SO LETS GET IT IN.

BY way of the homie Wale, I was able to meet Skyzoo a little while back at the Mixtape release party. I dont think people know how much I appreciate this dudes craft, on top of doing ill works with the homie Wale, and doing some GROUND BREAKING SHIT (YES I SAID GROUND BREAKING SHIT) with one of my favorite producers of all time…DJ PREMIER!!!! Skyzoo is on his shit.

SO if you have some time today…VOTE.

Also vote for the Homie Wale for artist of the year…I think he worked damn hard for it.

*CLICK THE LINK ABOVE*

One Response to “LAST DAY…LETS VOTE!!!”

  1. Big Homie Says:

    Skyzoo is ill. He definitely deserves lyrist of the year award. Sky and Wale both get my vote.

Leave a Reply

