Huh?

I dont know if I can agree with this move.

OG colorways.

what do you guys think?

more colorways word to Highsnobiety

6 Responses to “Huh?”

  1. ~P.A.T.~ Says:

    I’m not a fan of most of the fusion/hybrids,
    But I actually like em’…That clear midsole is 2 smooth! Not gonna go out my way but if I have the chance both are copped..

  2. eh…not feelin it

  3. in my opinion this is not a good look for jordan brand.

  4. brad piff Says:

    Maybe the black/cements. Gametime decision cause of hefty pricetag. $200 plus for an air force?!

    All that other bullshit will be passed on with the quickness..

  5. Nice birthday present for m’self..

    -The Black Hey Zeus!

  6. ehh to me there preety clean…id would definatly pic up looks like a good chill shoe

Leave a Reply

