damn.

So I was aimlessly browsing ebay for certain items and every now and then I run into some odd items that are obviously “fake”. This item takes the cake in my opinion because in most cases, the product being re-produced by whatever illegal organization, copies items that are hard to obtain are just expensive. This item is still available and inexpensive!!!

In the same breath, Eric Elms might be flattered at the fact that one of his designs Stussy commissioned him to do, was reproduced Maybe I am wrong but I own this shirt and this bold color-block graphic looks nothing like the maze like font created by Eric Elms “Whatever it takes” tee.

REAL.

QUESTIONABLE.

crazy in my opinion.

here is the ebay link with 1 bid here. smh

If anyone can confirm this and I am wrong…lemme know.

Leave a Reply

