Superheads in training?

alright, I REALLY don’t know how I feel about this shit. I’m at work, chillin’ on some down time, and my homie drops me this link and my reaction was…WTF! Like I don’t condone this content what so ever, but it really just goes to show that there are TRULY some dumb broads in the world today that have absolutely NO self respect. Im not bashing whoever created the site, cause for real for real, serves them dumb hoes right. Then, apparently some girls from Morgan State got smutted out by a couple dudes…smh! I mean niggas will be niggas…the site did give the school a bad name but that doesn’t erase the actions these people are engaging in…STD anyone? stirred a lot of controversial anger from viewers of the school and others in the comment section…

will people ever learn?

I wont post any pictures…but go to the link you will know what I’m talking bout.

girls…trickin…in our own backyards! in our SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES!!! just to be exposed on the internet…

SMH

FREAKSONMYSPACE

LMFAO

18+ eyes only!

shit like this makes me appreciate and love my girl THAT much more…

DUMB BROADS.

SORRY IF YOU SEE SOMEONE YOU KNOW, IF YOU DO AND DON’T GIVE A SHIT, LEAVE A COMMENT. I COULD USE THE LAUGH…

3 Responses to “Superheads in training?”

  1. Yea i seen one youngin on there i know, not in a video but just the pic.
    sad thing, it’s my mans old girl.
    now you know who to go smack at on the myspace.

  2. Vernon "RetroBoss" Says:

    Oh crap… I expected to possibly know one of the gurls.. haha. but on the MSU vid.. I know the guy.. hes a football player and he was in my HUMA class last semster.. what a small world.. I took this semester off and look at what they do…hahahha.

  3. Ah man! Damn shame what they did to that dog!

Leave a Reply

